Contacts
Information:
(+371) 67 324 461
ADDRESS

Latvian National Museum of Art

1 Janis Rozentāls Square, Riga

LV-1010, Latvia

PROPERTIES

Registration No 90001033633
Bank Valsts kase
Code TRELLV22
Account No LV97TREL2220556005000
 

Director
Māra Lāce
(+371) 67 325051
Mara.Lace@lnmm.lv
Deputy Director for Collections
Iveta Derkusova
(+371) 67 325021
Iveta.Derkusova@lnmm.lv
Deputy Director for Administration
Una Sedleniece
(+371) 67 322524
Una.Sedleniece@lnmm.lv
Secretary
Lelde Gūtmane
(+371) 67 325051
Lelde.Gutmane@lnmm.lv
Head of Personnel
Silvija Krieviņa
(+371) 67 357400
Silvija.Krievina@lnmm.lv
Head of the Services Department
Bruno Millers
(+371) 67 716100
Bruno.Millers@lnmm.lv
Head of the Accounting and Finance Department
Arta Taumane
(+371) 67 357412
Arta.Taumane@lnmm.lv
Head of the Latvian Visual Arts Department
Dr. art. Ginta Gerharde-Upeniece
(+371) 67 716101
Ginta.Gerharde@lnmm.lv
Head of the Art Museum RIGA BOURSE
Daiga Upeniece
(+371) 67 228776
Daiga.Upeniece@lnmm.lv
Head of the Latvian Decorative Arts and Design Department
Inese Baranovska
(+371) 67 830900
Inese.Baranovska@lnmm.lv
Head of the Conservation Deparment
Una Kastanovska
(+371) 67 716112
Una.Kastanovska@lnmm.lv
Head of the Communication Department
Anna Balandina
(+371) 67 716102
Anna.Balandina@lnmm.lv
Head of the Education Department
Baiba Grīnberga
(+371) 67 716102
Baiba.Grinberga@lnmm.lv
Head of Press
Natalie Suyunshalieva
(+371) 67 357527
Natalja.Sujunsalijeva@lnmm.lv
Administrator of the Latvian National Museum of Art
Aija Remerte
(+371) 67 716125
Aija.Remerte@lnmm.lv